Distributors

Launch Google Map

United Kingdom

International Lift Equipment

Sales Contact:
Peter Lycett
Email:
ilesales@interlift.co.uk

Poland

Lifts & More

Sales Contact:
Peter Ackermann
Email:
peter.ackermann@lifts-and-more.com

Germany

Henning GmbH & Co KG

Sales Contact:
Philip Molineus
Email:
Molineus@henning-gmbh.de

Turkey

Moston Dokum ve Makina San

Sales Contact:
Gurkan Piroglu
Email:
Gurkan@moston.com.tr

Australia

Australian Lift Components

Sales Contact:
Scott Cutler
Email:
scottc@alc.au.com

India

DSA ELECTRO CONTROLS PVT LTD

Sales Contact:
Swapnil Astunkar
Email:
swapnil_a@dsaquality.com

Korea

Gum Young General Co

Sales Contact:
Stanley Choi
Email:
sychoi@gyg.co.kr

China

DTS

Sales Contact:
John Wang
Email:
wwp@dtscn.com